Free Channel: A Conversation on Living and Dying

Monday, December 3, 2018

8 AM PST
10 AM CST

11 AM EST
5 PM Paris and Munich

call 1-857-232-0476
Confirmation code 866255

Let’s explore a channel specifically about life and death. Not just because so many have lost people recently but we’re coming to a time of collective consciousness where people want to know how to bridge that gap in a practical way—that gap of life and death. Many people don’t think about it much—death—including myself. We live as if we are not going to die. But when we live mindfully of death, to partly prepare for it, then we also intensify the experience of life itself, which becomes more precious when you face that finality.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s